الاختبار والتفتيش

منذ 1985، Telgian Fire Safety عمل كشريك موثوق به للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث قدم حلولًا مبتكرة والحفاظ على المرافق آمنة ومتوافقة وفي حدود الميزانية. Telgianتشمل خبراتنا الاختبارات والتفتيش وإصلاح أنظمة السلامة من الحرائق بما في ذلك نظم الرش النار, أنظمة إنذار الحريق, طفايات الحريق, أنظمة إخماد شفاط المطبخ, أنظمة التدفق العكسي, مصابيح الطوارئ / الخروج, الأخطار الخاصةوأنظمة العوامل النظيفة ومراقبة إنذار الحريق. 

نحن متخصصون في خدمة العقارات متعددة المواقع ، بالإضافة إلى مرافق الحرم الجامعي الفردي الكبيرة. Telgian خدمات ما يقرب من 50,000 موقع سنويًا في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وخارجها، مما يوفر نهجًا مركزيًا وطريقة موحدة للعملاء لإدارة برنامج FLS الخاص بهم ، بما في ذلك تتبع المخزون وبرامج استبدال رأس المال والميزانية والتنبؤ.

Telgian Fire Safety

طلب عرض

الخدمات المقدمة

توفر خبرتنا لمديري العقارات ومديري المرافق ومديري التجزئة ومديري المواقع القدرة على ضمان امتثال أنظمة FLS الخاصة بهم. Telgian يوفر خدمات فحص FLS والاختبار والصيانة والإصلاح لـ:

خدمات فحص أنظمة الحريق والسلامة من الدرجة الأولى

بالإضافة إلى الخدمة للممتلكات متعددة المواقع ، نحن متخصصون أيضًا في تقديم خدمات السلامة من الحرائق الشاملة للمرافق الكبيرة ذات الحرم الجامعي الفردي في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وكندا ودوليًا. من خلال دمج خدمات الاختبار والفحص عبر العديد من الخصائص ، نساعدك على الوصول إلى اقتصاديات الحجم.

Telgian Fire Safety يوفر أيضًا نهجًا مركزيًا وطريقة موحدة للعملاء لإدارة برنامج FLS الخاص بهم من خلال تتبع المخزون وبرامج استبدال رأس المال والميزانية / التنبؤ وبوابة ويب العميل.

تفتيش الخبراء غير متحيز

Telgian هو المزود الوحيد غير المتحيز لمرشات الحريق وإنذار الحريق و مضخة حريق خدمات الاختبار والتفتيش. هذا يعني أنه بخلاف مزودي الخدمة الآخرين ، في Telgian، نحن نفصل تمامًا عمليات الفحص والاختبار عن الإصلاحات. بهذه الطريقة ، نقضي على جميع فرص تضارب المصالح التي تنشأ نيابة عن tecفنيون يؤدون العمل.

لهذا السبب ، يمكنك الاعتماد على Telgianعمليات التفتيش والاختبار لتقليل تكاليف دورة الحياة الإجمالية للمرافق والتمتع براحة البال التي تأتي مع معرفة أن الإصلاحات المحددة ضرورية حقًا ، و لا نتيجة أ technician استيفاء حصة المبيعات.

Telgian تؤدي هذه الخدمات على الصعيد الوطني من خلال مفتشين مؤهلين لدينا - لضمان الامتثال والسلامة واحتواء التكلفة دون تضارب في المصالح. Telgianالمفتشون يشاركون باستمرار في برامج التدريب سواء الحية أو عبر الإنترنت. يتم إجراء دورات تدريبية وجهاً لوجه مرتين في السنة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يتعرض موظفونا لما لا يقل عن 40 ساعة اتصال سنويًا في التدريب الذي يقوده كبار المدربين من NFPA. نأخذ هذا الاستثمار في منطقتنا tecالأطباء على محمل الجد وإعدادهم لتقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائنا. Telgian توظف معتمد Fire Protecمتخصصو نشوئها (CFPS) ، وكذلك مفتشون معتمدون من NICET.

نقطة اتصال واحدة

Telgian يحصل العملاء على اتصال مباشر من مدير حساب مخصص ومفوض يتحكم في جميع جوانب برنامج الخدمة الخاص بك.

توفير في التكاليف

نحن نخصص الخدمات لتناسب احتياجاتك التشغيلية والميزانية ، مما يوفر لك الوقت والجهد ، ونستخدم إدارة المشاريع المتقدمة techniques لضمان الانتهاء الفعال في الوقت المناسب للعمل.

نحن نقدم أسعارًا تنافسية بناءً على تغطيتنا على الصعيد الوطني وجدولتنا اللوجستية ، مما يسمح لنا بتجميع عمليات تفتيش العملاء الجدد في جدولنا الحالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر نموذج الفصل الخاص بنا مكونًا رئيسيًا لتحقيق وفورات كبيرة في التكاليف.

Telgian - حلول الحرائق والسلامة والأمن في جميع أنحاء العالم

امنع المآسي وأنقذ الأرواح من خلال الاتصال بنا لإجراء فحص محايد واختبار وإصلاح أنظمة مكافحة الحرائق والسلامة الخاصة بك.

لمعرفة المزيد حول خدمات السلامة من الحرائق لدينا ، ما عليك سوى ملء بيانات اتصل شكل أو اتصَّل بـ 1-877-TELGIAN.

القطاعات التي نخدمها

Telgian Engineering & Consulting

يتفهم فريق الخبراء لدينا العالم الديناميكي للسلامة من الحرائق والأرواح ويلتزم بخدمتك ، حتى تتمكن من التركيز على عملك براحة مع العلم أنك محترفtecتيد.

معرفة المزيد

Telgian Fire Safety

إن تلبية احتياجات السلامة من الحرائق والسلامة لما يقرب من 50,000 موقع سنويًا يمنحنا ميزة - ميزة لإنجاز الأمور في الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية. نحن متخصصون في خدمة الشركات ذات الخصائص المتعددة المواقع ، والمرافق الكبيرة ذات الحرم الجامعي الفردي في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وعلى الصعيد الدولي.

معرفة المزيد

عرض جميع الشهادات

شهادات زبائننا

"أردت مشاركة Adrienne B. لقد كان لدينا tecح لأكثر من 3 سنوات. يحرص Adrienne دائمًا على الاعتناء بنا. تشرح كل شيء بالتفصيل وتتأكد من أننا نفهم ما يحدث أو الخطوات التي يجب أن تحدث بعد ذلك لحل أي مشاكل. ...
- شانون إي ، مدير المتجر
"كان من المريح والمريح معرفة أنه يمكنني إجراء مكالمة واحدة في أي وقت والحصول على الاهتمام الفوري وحل مشكلةtecمشكلة ذات صلة ... للمالكين الذين يقومون بإنشاء مواقع متعددة في منطقة جغرافية واسعة وحيث تكون التكلفة منخفضة ...
- تيري م ، مدير التطوير السابق
"نظرًا لأن مركزنا كان مركز توزيع تشغيلي ، كان من الضروري للمشروع أن يتم تنفيذ جميع الأعمال دون إيقاف العمليات أو الحد من قدرتنا على تلبية طلب العملاء. نحن سعداء جدا كيف Telgian تعامل مع هذا المشروع وجلبهم منذ ذلك الحين إلى ...
- تود م ، نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ، التخطيط / التطوير / الإدارة

Testing and Inspections

Since 1985, Telgian Fire Safety has served as a trusted partner to clients around the globe, providing innovative solutions and keeping facilities safe, compliant and on budget. Telgian’s expertise includes testing, inspections and repair of Fire Life Safety Systems including Fire Sprinkler Systems, Fire Alarm Systems, Fire Extinguishers, Kitchen Hood Suppression Systems, Backflow Systems, Emergency/Exit Lights, Special Hazards, Clean Agent Systems and Fire Alarm Monitoring. 

We specialize in service to multi-location properties, as well as large single-campus facilities. Telgian services approximately 50,000 locations annually throughout the US and abroad, providing a centralized approach and standardized way for clients to manage their FLS program, including Inventory Tracking, Capital Replacement Programs, Budgeting and Forecasting.

Telgian Fire Safety

Request a Proposal

Services Offered

Our expertise provides property managers, facilities managers, retail managers and site managers the ability to ensure their FLS systems are in compliance. Telgian provides FLS inspection, testing, maintenance and repair services for:

First-Class Fire and Life Safety Systems Inspection Services

In addition to service for multi-location properties, we also specialize in providing comprehensive fire safety services to large, single-campus facilities throughout the United States, Canada and internationally. By consolidating testing and inspection services across multiple properties, we help you reach economies of scale.

Telgian Fire Safety also provides a centralized approach and standardized way for clients to manage their FLS program through Inventory Tracking, Capital Replacement Programs, Budgeting/Forecasting and a Customer Web Portal.

Unbiased, Expert Inspections

Telgian is the only unbiased provider of fire sprinkler, fire alarm, and fire pump testing and inspection services. This means that unlike other service providers, at Telgian, we completely separate the inspection and test processes from repairs. In this way, we eliminate all chances of a conflict of interest arising on behalf of the technicians performing the work.

For this reason, you can rely on Telgian’s inspections and testing to reduce overall life-cycle costs for facilities and enjoy the peace of mind that comes with knowing that repairs identified are truly needed, and not the result of a technician fulfilling a sales quota.

Telgian performs these services nationwide through our own qualified inspectors – ensuring compliance, safety, and cost containment with no conflict of interest. Telgian’s inspectors are constantly participating in training programs both live and on line. Face to face training sessions are conducted twice a year and, as a result, our people are exposed to a minimum of 40 contact hours annually in training led by NFPA senior instructors. We take this investment in our technicians seriously and prepare them to provide best-in-class services to our customers. Telgian employs Certified Fire Protection Specialists (CFPS), as well as NICET Certified Inspectors.

Single Point of Contact

Telgian customers get direct contact from a dedicated and empowered account manager who controls all aspects of your service program.

Cost-Savings

We customize services to fit your operational and budgetary needs, saving you time and effort, and utilize advanced project management techniques to ensure timely and effective completion of work.

We provide competitive pricing based on our nationwide coverage and logistics scheduling, which allows us to group new customer inspections into our existing schedule. In addition, our separation model is a key component to delivering significant cost-savings.

Telgian — Worldwide Fire, Safety and Security Solutions

Prevent tragedies and save lives by contacting us for the unbiased inspection, testing and repair of your fire and life safety systems.

To learn more about our fire safety services, simply fill out our contact form or call 1-877-TELGIAN.

Sectors We Serve

Telgian Engineering & Consulting

Telgian Fire Safety

Telgian Management Technologies

View All Testimonials

Testimonials

“It was both convenient and comforting to know that I could place one call at any time and receive immediate attention to, and resolution of, a fire protection related problem… for owners who construct multiple locations over a broad geographic area and where low costs…
— Terry M., Former Director of Development
“Since ours was an operating distribution center, it was critical to the project that all work be performed without shutting down operations or limiting our ability to meet customer demand. We’re very pleased how Telgian handled this project and have since brought them in to…
— Todd M., Executive VP, Planning/Development/Administration
“Just to let you know, I loved everything Telgian did for us. That technical report was great and informed us on how that facility actually worked. Our customer used that information to run the place for several weeks during a training session not long ago.…
— R. Jones, Project Manager