التركيز على الحلول المبتكرة والفعالة منذ عام 1985

Telgianتأسست جذور شركة Fire pro منذ أكثر من ثلاثة عقود عندما بدأت الشركة باسم Tomes and Associates التي أسسها Fire protecرائد نشوئها بيل تومز. كان النجاح المبكر للشركة نتيجة ، ليس فقط لخبرة تومز الواسعة ، ولكن أيضًا لشغفه الدائم بمحترف النارtecصناعة نشوئها. 

في وقت لاحق تم تغيير اسم الشركة إلى TVA Fire and Life Safety. جذبت الشركة بسرعة خبراء رواد الصناعة في ال مؤيد النارtecالإنتاج, سلامة و أمن الفضاء ، مما أدى إلى النمو والتوسع السريع. أ قائمة واسعة النطاق من الخدمات نمت أيضًا لتشمل استشارات السلامة من الحرائق والأرواح للأعمال والوكالات الحكومية وتفسير كود الحريق والبناء ، تحليل المخاطر وتقييم المخاطر ، ومراجعة خطة البناء والحريق ، وتصميم نظام رشاشات الحريق ، والتدريب على الصناعة.

في عام 2007 ، شكل مديرو المدارس Telgian العلامة التجارية لتعكس بشكل أكثر دقة تنوع خدمات الحرائق وسلامة الحياة والأمن العديدة والمتنوعة للشركة. Telgian مشتق من اللغة الإنجليزية القديمة ويعني "التفرع والنمو". وعلى الرغم من تغيير الاسم ، Telgianمهمة - لإنقاذ الأرواح والممتلكات بالشراكة مع عملائها - لم تتزعزع أبدًا.

اليوم، Telgian تعمل شركتان بما في ذلك Telgian Fire Safety، اختبار وفحص أنظمة السلامة من الحرائق والأرواح و Telgian Engineering & Consultingوالهندسة المبتكرة والتصميم وحلول التخفيف من المخاطر وحلول مكافحة الإرهاب والتدريب النشط على إطلاق النار.

ومنذ عام 1985 ، Telgian نمت من شركة متواضعة تقدم حفنة من الخدمات ، إلى شركة دولية مع مواقع في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وأمريكا اللاتينية، وأكثر من 350 موظفًا ، وقائمة شاملة من محترفي Firetecنشوئها، الهندسة والتصميموسلامة الحياة وخدمات الأمن. 

كما زادت الشركة بشكل كبير من مجموعة من الصناعات التي تخدمها. بالإضافة إلى خلفية قوية في بيع بالتجزئة, Telgian تفتخر بمشروعات معقدة وطويلة الأجل ومتعددة التخصصات في جميع أنحاء العالم حكومة, حسن الضيافة, التعليم العالي, الصناعات التحويلية, الرعاية الصحية, مطعم وخدمة الطعام, التوزيع والتخزين, العقارات التجارية و اكثر. اليوم، Telgian تعد بعض أسماء الشركات الأكثر شهرة في العالم كعملائها.

نحن لا نعرف المعايير فقط - نحن نساعد في كتابتها.

شريك مع Telgian

A Focus on Innovative, Effective Solutions Since 1985

Telgian’s roots were established over three decades ago when the company first began as Tomes and Associates, founded by fire protection pioneer Bill Tomes.  The early success of the company was a result, not only of Tomes’ vast experience, but also his lifelong passion for the fire protection industry. 

Later the company would be renamed TVA Fire and Life Safety. The company quickly attracted industry-leading experts in the fire protection, safety and security space, resulting in rapid growth and expansion. A wide-ranging roster of services also grew to include fire and life safety consulting for business and government agencies, fire and building code interpretation, risk analysis and hazard evaluation, fire and building plan review, fire sprinkler system design, and industry training.

In 2007, principals formed the Telgian brand to more accurately reflect the diversity of the company’s many and varied fire, life safety and security services. Telgian is derived from Old English and means “to branch out and grow.” And, although the name changed, Telgian’s mission – to save lives and property in partnership with its customers – never wavered.

Today, Telgian operates three companies including Telgian Fire Safety, fire and life safety systems testing and inspections; Telgian Engineering & Consulting, innovative engineering, design and risk mitigation solutions, anti-terrorism solutions and active shooter training; and Telgian Management Technologies, cost-effective software solutions that enhance management of safety and anti-terrorism compliance regulation requirements.

And since 1985, Telgian has grown from a modest firm providing a handful of services, to an international company with locations throughout the US and Latin America, over 350 employees, and a comprehensive roster of fire protection, engineering and design, life safety, and security services. 

The company has also dramatically increased the range of industries that it serves. In addition to a strong background in retail, Telgian boasts complex, long-term, multi-discipline projects worldwide for government, hospitality, higher education, industrial manufacturing, healthcare, restaurant and food service, distribution and warehousing commercial properties and more. Today, Telgian counts some of the world’s most recognizable corporate names as its clients.

We not only know the standards—we help write them.

Partner with Telgian