الهندسة والاستشارات

Telgian Engineering & Consulting، LLC هي شركة استشارات هندسية عالمية متكاملة الخدمات وتخفيف المخاطر متخصصة في مشاريع القطاعين العام والخاص المعقدة والمتعددة التخصصات. نحن نقدم الخدمات المهنية المتعلقة بالمحترفينtecالأشخاص والممتلكات والمعلومات والمهمة التنظيمية ضد الخسائر التي يمكن تجنبها.

Telgian هو مزود إدارة المخاطر الإستراتيجية / المؤسسية, مؤيد النارtecهندسة نشوئها, الأمن الصناعي, الصحة والسلامة البيئية, إدارة الطوارئ، استشارات استمرارية العمليات ، و خدمات إدارة البناء. متخصصونا مكرسون لتقديم قيمة من خلال مؤيد فعالtecالحلول التي تواجه تحديات المخاطر الحالية. بالإضافة إلى منظور عالمي فريد ، فإننا نقدم أيضًا معرفة متعمقة بمسائل الامتثال المحلية والولائية والفيدرالية.

Telgian Engineering and Consulting

للتواصل TEC

الخدمات المقدمة

مناصرة العملاء. عروض شاملة. حلول مبتكرة. دعم كامل.

يعرف عملاؤنا Telgian Engineering & Consulting من خلال هذه الخصائص المميزة. Telgianيتفهم فريق الخبراء التابع لـ "العالم الديناميكي للهندسة وتخفيف المخاطر" وهو ملتزم بخدمتك ، بحيث يمكنك التركيز على عملك براحة البال ، مع العلم أنك محترفtecتيد. يمنحك عمق خبرتنا وتنوعها فهمًا واضحًا لمخاطرك الإجمالية ، مما يمكّنك من اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة وذكية.

البصيرة والخبرة من خبراء الصناعة الرائدين

نظرًا للطبيعة البارزة لعملائنا ، والتزامهم بتوفير بيئات آمنة ، لا يوجد مجال كبير للخطأ أو قلة الخبرة في تقييم المخاطر وتخفيفها. تتزايد التحديات التخطيطية والتشغيلية بشكل كبير بسبب التهديدات المعقدة / نقاط الضعف ، والقيود المالية ، والمخاوف المتعلقة بالمسؤولية و tecديناميات الهنولوجية. Telgian كان مديرو المدارس والمساعدون مسؤولين عن العديد من المشاريع المعقدة وطويلة الأجل ومتعددة التخصصات.

Telgian عملت جنبًا إلى جنب مع عملاء مثل architects ، المهندسين ، الملاك ، المطورين ، شركات إدارة المخاطر والمرافق ، فرق البناء و الوكالات الحكومية. نحن نخدم قطاعات الصناعة التي تشمل تجاري, التعليمالطاقة الرعاية الصحية, حسن الضيافة, صناعي, وسائل النقل وأكثر من ذلك.

توفر نقطة الاتصال الوحيدة الخاصة بنا ، من بداية المشروع حتى اكتماله ، لعملائنا حلولًا مبتكرة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة وتخفيف المخاطر. Telgian يعمل المحترفون في إطار برنامج قوي لضمان الجودة وهو نتيجة مباشرة للأداء المثبت في جميع ارتباطاتنا.

Telgian'بخار من كبار المهندسين والمصممين ومسؤولي الكود السابقين يقدمون حلولًا حقيقية للتحديات الأكثر تعقيدًا من الحرائق والسلامة. نحافظ على أ من الموظفين المعتمدين للغاية يتضمن المهندسين المحترفين المرخصين والمحترفين المعتمدينtecمتخصصو نشوئها ، متخصصو السلامة المعتمدون ، والمعهد الوطني للشهادة في الهندسة Tecمتخصصو الهنولوجيا ، من بين آخرين.

لتحقيق المنفعة المباشرة لعملائنا ، يلعب المحترفون الرائدون لدينا أيضًا دورًا أساسيًا في تطوير القوانين والمعايير الدولية. Telgian لديها تمثيل في المعهد الوطني الأمريكي للمعايير (ANSI) ولجان تطوير كود المنظمة الدولية للتوحيد القياسي (ISO) ، بما في ذلك National Fire Protecجمعية نشوئها (NFPA) والجمعية الأمريكية للأمن الصناعي (ASIS) والولايات المتحدة Tecالمجموعة الاستشارية hnical لمعيار الأمن الاجتماعي ISO (ISO / TC223) ، من بين أمور أخرى.

بالإضافة إلى القدرات الداخلية الكبيرة ، Telgian يحتفظ بشبكة لا مثيل لها من الخبراء المختارين في الموضوع. مرخصة في جميع الولايات الأمريكية الخمسين وكندا ، Telgian يقدم المهندسون خبرة صناعية في قوانين السلامة من الحرائق والسلامة ، وتصميم وإدارة إنشاء الأنظمة الحيوية. تحقق عملية التسليم والتنفيذ الموثوقة لدينا الاتساق والمساءلة والشفافية.

Telgian Engineering & Consulting لديها مكاتب في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة بما في ذلك أتلانتا وشيكاغو وديترويت وهيوستن وسان فرانسيسكو وسياتل وواشنطن العاصمة وويلمنجتون (DE) ، بالإضافة إلى مكاتب دولية في كندا وأمريكا اللاتينية. بالإضافة إلى، Telgian تحتفظ بشبكة عالمية من الشركاء الاستراتيجيين.

القطاعات التي نخدمها

Telgian Engineering & Consulting

يتفهم فريق الخبراء لدينا العالم الديناميكي للسلامة من الحرائق والأرواح ويلتزم بخدمتك ، حتى تتمكن من التركيز على عملك براحة مع العلم أنك محترفtecتيد.

معرفة المزيد

Telgian Fire Safety

إن تلبية احتياجات السلامة من الحرائق والسلامة لما يقرب من 50,000 موقع سنويًا يمنحنا ميزة - ميزة لإنجاز الأمور في الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية. نحن متخصصون في خدمة الشركات ذات الخصائص المتعددة المواقع ، والمرافق الكبيرة ذات الحرم الجامعي الفردي في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وعلى الصعيد الدولي.

معرفة المزيد

عرض جميع الشهادات

شهادات زبائننا

"أردت مشاركة Adrienne B. لقد كان لدينا tecح لأكثر من 3 سنوات. يحرص Adrienne دائمًا على الاعتناء بنا. تشرح كل شيء بالتفصيل وتتأكد من أننا نفهم ما يحدث أو الخطوات التي يجب أن تحدث بعد ذلك لحل أي مشاكل. ...
- شانون إي ، مدير المتجر
"كان من المريح والمريح معرفة أنه يمكنني إجراء مكالمة واحدة في أي وقت والحصول على الاهتمام الفوري وحل مشكلةtecمشكلة ذات صلة ... للمالكين الذين يقومون بإنشاء مواقع متعددة في منطقة جغرافية واسعة وحيث تكون التكلفة منخفضة ...
- تيري م ، مدير التطوير السابق
"نظرًا لأن مركزنا كان مركز توزيع تشغيلي ، كان من الضروري للمشروع أن يتم تنفيذ جميع الأعمال دون إيقاف العمليات أو الحد من قدرتنا على تلبية طلب العملاء. نحن سعداء جدا كيف Telgian تعامل مع هذا المشروع وجلبهم منذ ذلك الحين إلى ...
- تود م ، نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ، التخطيط / التطوير / الإدارة

Engineering & Consulting

Telgian Engineering & Consulting, LLC is a full-service global engineering and risk mitigation consultancy specializing in complex, multi-discipline public and private sector projects. We provide professional services related to the protection of people, property, information, and organizational mission against preventable losses.

Telgian is a provider of strategic/enterprise risk management, fire protection engineering, industrial security, environmental health and safety, emergency management, operations continuity consulting, and construction administration services. Our professionals are dedicated to delivering value through effective protection solutions that meet today’s risk challenges. In addition to a uniquely global perspective, we also provide in-depth knowledge of local, state, and federal compliance matters.

Contact TEC

Customer advocacy. Comprehensive offerings. Innovative Solutions. Complete support.

Our customers know Telgian Engineering & Consulting by these defining characteristics. Telgian’s team of experts understands the dynamic world of engineering and risk mitigation and is committed to serving you, so that you can focus on your business with peace of mind, knowing that you are protected. Our depth and diversity of experience affords you a clear understanding of your overall risk, empowering you to make informed, intelligent decisions.

Insight and Experience from Leading Industry Experts

Given the high profile nature of our clients, and their obligation to provide safe environments, there is little room for error or inexperience in evaluating and mitigating risks. Planning and operational challenges are dramatically increasing due to complex threat/hazard vulnerabilities, financial limitations, liability concerns and technological dynamics. Telgian principals and associates have been in responsible charge of a multitude of complex, long-term, multi-discipline projects.

Telgian has worked hand-in-hand with clients such as architects, engineers, owners, developers, risk and facility management firms, construction teams and government agencies. We serve industry sectors that include commercial, education, energy, healthcare, hospitality, industrial, transportation and more.

Our single point-of-contact, from project inception to completion, provides our clients with innovative, cost-effective and risk mitigation solutions. Telgian professionals operate under a strong Quality Assurance program that is a direct result of proven performance on all our engagements.

Telgian’s top team of top engineers, designers, and former code officials provide real solutions to your most complex fire and life safety challenges. We maintain a highly credentialed staff that includes licensed Professional Engineers, Certified Protection Professionals, Certified Safety Professionals, and National Institute for Certification in Engineering Technology specialists, among others.

To the direct benefit of our clients, our industry leading professionals also play an integral role in the development of international codes and standards development. Telgian has representation on American National Standards Institute (ANSI) and International Organization for Standardization (ISO) code development committees, including the National Fire Protection Association (NFPA), American Society for Industrial Security (ASIS) and the U.S. Technical Advisory Group to the ISO Societal Security Standard (ISO/TC223), among others.

In addition to significant in-house capability, Telgian maintains an unparalleled network of select subject matter experts. Licensed in all 50 U.S. states and Canada, Telgian engineers offer industry expertise in fire and life safety codes, design, and construction management of vital systems. Our reliable solution delivery and execution process achieves consistency, accountability and transparency.

Telgian Engineering & Consulting has offices throughout the US including Atlanta, Chicago, Detroit, Houston, San Francisco, Seattle, Washington, DC, Wilmington (DE), as well as international offices in Canada and Latin America. Additionally, Telgian maintains a global network of strategic partners.

Sectors We Serve

Telgian Engineering & Consulting

Telgian Fire Safety

Telgian Management Technologies

View All Testimonials

Testimonials

“It was both convenient and comforting to know that I could place one call at any time and receive immediate attention to, and resolution of, a fire protection related problem… for owners who construct multiple locations over a broad geographic area and where low costs…
— Terry M., Former Director of Development
“Since ours was an operating distribution center, it was critical to the project that all work be performed without shutting down operations or limiting our ability to meet customer demand. We’re very pleased how Telgian handled this project and have since brought them in to…
— Todd M., Executive VP, Planning/Development/Administration
“Just to let you know, I loved everything Telgian did for us. That technical report was great and informed us on how that facility actually worked. Our customer used that information to run the place for several weeks during a training session not long ago.…
— R. Jones, Project Manager