Thank you for visiting the Telgian website. With associates located around the USA, Canada, and in Mexico, we look forward to hearing from you and assisting with your needs.

Please feel free to call us or send an email to share your thoughts using the form below; we value your comments and inquiries and our sales and customer services staff will promptly respond with an answer.

    Locations

    Telgian Headquarters

    Phoenix, AZ

    Telgian Holdings, Inc.
    Headquarters

    10230 South 50th Place
    Suite 100
    Phoenix, AZ 85044
    F: 1.480.753.5450

    Telgian Engineering & Consulting

    Atlanta, GA

    TEC Headquarters

    900 Circle 75 Parkway SE
    Suite 680
    Atlanta, GA 30339
    F: 1.480.656.3114

     

    Keith Butler
    Regional Practice Leader
    kbutler@telgian.com 
    P: 678.921.4677

    Chicago, IL

    1020 N. Milwaukee Avenue
    Suite 365
    Deerfield, IL 60015

     

    James Antell
    Regional Practice Leader
    jantell@telgian.com 
    P: 312.978.6004

     

    Rich Mahnke
    Regional Practice Leader
    rmahnke@telgian.com 
    847.595.1161

    Dallas, TX

    6060 North Central Expressway
    Suite 500
    Dallas, TX 75206

     

    Drew Gerard
    Regional Practice Leader
    dgerard@telgian.com  
    P: 1.480.282.5392

    Irvine, CA

    15642 Sand Canyon Ave
    Suite 50188
    Irvine, CA 92619

     

    Sean Miller, CFPS
    Regional Practice Leader
    smiller@telgian.com
    P: 847.502.0446

    Mexico City, Mexico

    Blvd. Eusebio Kino No. 412-L3,
    Col. Lomas Pitic, 83010
    Hermosillo, Sonora, México

     

    Alvaro Rodriguez
    Director of Operations, Latin America
    arodriguez@telgian.com 
    P: 480.399.6989

    Phoenix, AZ

    Telgian Holdings, Inc.
    Headquarters

    10230 South 50th Place,
    Suite 100
    Phoenix, AZ 85044
    F: 1.480.753.5450

     

    Daniel Vandergriff
    Executive Vice President, Operations
    dvandergriff@telgian.com 
    P: 480.656.3121

    Seattle, WA

    19009 33rd Avenue West
    Suite 206
    Lynnwood, WA 98036
    F: 1.480.753.5450

     

    Troy Wiltbank
    Regional Practice Leader
    twiltbank@telgian.com 
    P: 480.626.9871

    Toronto, Canada

    PO Box 10219, STN A
    Toronto, ON
    M5W 0C9
    F: 1.480.753.5451

     

    Drew Gerard
    Regional Practice Leader
    dgerard@telgian.com 
    P: 480.282.5392

    Wilmington, DE

    4001 Kennett Pike
    Suite 308
    Wilmington, DE 19807
    F: 1.480.753.5450

     

    Drew Gerard
    Regional Practice Leader
    dgerard@telgian.com 
    P: 480.282.5392

    Telgian Fire Safety

    Phoenix, AZ

    Telgian Holdings, Inc.
    Headquarters

    10230 South 50th Place,
    Suite 100
    Phoenix, AZ 85044
    F: 1.480.753.5450