Thank you for visiting the Telgian website. With associates located around the USA, Canada, and in Mexico, we look forward to hearing from you and assisting with your needs.

Please feel free to call us or send an email to share your thoughts using the form below; we value your comments and inquiries and our sales and customer services staff will promptly respond with an answer.

    Locations

    Telgian Headquarters

    Phoenix, AZ

    Telgian Holdings, Inc.
    Headquarters

    10230 South 50th Place
    Suite 100
    Phoenix, AZ 85044
    F: 1.480.753.5450

    Telgian Engineering & Consulting

    Atlanta, GA

    TEC Headquarters

    900 Circle 75 Parkway SE
    Suite 680
    Atlanta, GA 30339
    F: 1.480.656.3114

     

    Keith Butler
    Vice President, East
    kbutler@telgian.com 
    P: 678.921.4677

     

    Eddie Farrow
    Regional Practice Leader
    Fire Protection Engineering
    efarrow@telgian.com 
    P: 678.921.4670

    Chicago, IL

    1020 N. Milwaukee Avenue
    Suite 365
    Deerfield, IL 60015

     

    Jim Burian
    Regional Practice Leader
    Fire Protection Engineering
    jburian@telgian.com
    P: 480.452.5629

     

    Rich Mahnke
    Regional Practice Leader
    Security Risk Consulting
    rmahnke@telgian.com 
    P: 847.595.1161

    Dallas, TX

    1410 East Renner Rd.
    Suite 150
    Richardson, TX 75082

     

    Philip Pope
    Regional Practice Leader
    Fire Protection Engineering
    ppope@telgian.com  
    P: 1.432.638.3612

    Houston, TX

    12 Greenway Plaza
    Suite 1100
    Houston, TX 77046

     

    Lauris V. Freidenfelds
    VP, Security Risk Consulting
    lfreidenfelds@telgian.com  
    P: 847.595.1875

    Irvine, CA

    16441 Scientific Way
    Suite 100
    Irvine, CA 92618

     

    Michael Willis, CFPS
    Regional Practice Leader
    Fire Protection Engineering
    mwillis@telgian.com
    P: 480.216.8735

    Mexico City, Mexico

    Blvd. Eusebio Kino No. 412-L3,
    Col. Lomas Pitic, 83010
    Hermosillo, Sonora, México

     

    Alvaro Rodriguez
    Director of Operations
    Latin America
    arodriguez@telgian.com 
    P: 480.399.6989

    Phoenix, AZ

    Telgian Holdings, Inc.
    Headquarters

    10230 South 50th Place,
    Suite 100
    Phoenix, AZ 85044
    F: 1.480.753.5450

     

    Drew Gerard
    Vice President, West
    dgerard@telgian.com 
    P: 480.710.0341

    Seattle, WA

    20700 44th Ave. West #120
    Lynnwood, WA 98036
    F: 1.480.753.5450

     

    Drew Gerard
    Vice President, West
    dgerard@telgian.com 
    P: 480.710.0341

    Toronto, Canada

    PO Box 10219, STN A
    Toronto, ON
    M5W 0C9
    F: 1.480.753.5451

     

    Pamela Reno
    Regional Practice Leader
    Fire Protection Engineering
    preno@telgian.com 
    P: 480.521.6159

    Wilmington, DE

    4001 Kennett Pike
    Suite 308
    Wilmington, DE 19807
    F: 1.480.753.5450

     

    Pamela Reno
    Regional Practice Leader
    Fire Protection Engineering
    preno@telgian.com/span> 
    P: 480.521.6159

    Telgian Fire Safety

    Phoenix, AZ

    Telgian Holdings, Inc.
    Headquarters

    10230 South 50th Place,
    Suite 100
    Phoenix, AZ 85044
    F: 1.480.753.5450