Thank you for visiting the Telgian website. With associates located around the USA, Canada, and in Mexico, we look forward to hearing from you and assisting with your needs.

Please feel free to call us or send an email to share your thoughts using the form below; we value your comments and inquiries and our sales and customer services staff will promptly respond with an answer.

Locations

Telgian Headquarters

Phoenix, AZ

Telgian Holdings, Inc.
Headquarters

10230 South 50th Place,
Suite 100, Phoenix
F: 1.480.753.5450

Telgian Engineering & Consulting

Irvine, CA

15642 Sand Canyon Ave
Suite 50188, Irvine, CA

 

Sean Miller, CFPS
Regional Practice Leader
smiller@telgian.com
P: 847.502.0446

Atlanta, GA

TEC Headquarters

900 Circle 75 Parkway
Suite 680, Atlanta, GA
F: 1.480.656.3114

 

April Musser
Regional Practice Leader
amusser@telgian.com 
P: 480-292-8033

Chicago, IL

1020 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Suite 365, Deerfield, IL

 

James Antell
Regional Practice Leader
jantell@telgian.com 
P: 312-978-6004

 

Rich Mahnke
Regional Practice Leader
rmahnke@telgian.com 
847-595-1161

Detroit, MI

33300 5 Mile Road,
Suite 106, Livonia
F: 1.734.738.1112

 

Daniel Vandergriff
Executive Vice President, Operations
dvandergriff@telgian.com 
P: 480-656-3121

Mexico City, Mexico

Blvd. Francisco Eusebio Kino
No. 412-L3,
Col. Pitic, Hermosillo, Sonora C.P.

 

Alvaro Rodriguez
Regional Practice Leader
arodriguez@telgian.com 
P: 480-399-6989

Phoenix, AZ

Telgian Holdings, Inc.
Headquarters

10230 South 50th Place,
Suite 100, Phoenix
F: 1.480.753.5450

 

Daniel Vandergriff
Executive Vice President, Operations
dvandergriff@telgian.com 
P: 480-656-3121

Seattle, WA

19009 33rd Avenue West
Suite 206, Lynnwood, WA
F: 1.480.753.5450

 

Troy Wiltbank
Regional Practice Leader
twiltbank@telgian.com 
P: 480-292-8039

Toronto, Canada

PO Box 10219, STN A
Toronto, ON
M5W 0C9
F: 1.480.753.5451

 

Drew Gerard
Regional Practice Leader
dgerard@telgian.com 
P: 480-282-5392

Washington, D.C.

2121 Eisenhower Ave.
Suite 200 Alexandria, VA

 

Tim Glasow
Executive Vice President Business Development
tglasow@telgian.com 
P: 703-403-0949

Wilmington, DE

4001 Kennett Pike, Suite 308
Wilmington, DE
F: 1.480.753.5450

 

Drew Gerard
Regional Practice Leader
dgerard@telgian.com 
P: 480-282-5392

Telgian Fire Safety

Phoenix, AZ

Telgian Holdings, Inc.
Headquarters

10230 South 50th Place,
Suite 100, Phoenix
F: 1.480.753.5450