Telgian Engineering & Consulting Locations

Click on a location to find directions and their contact info

Atlanta, GA

TEC Headquarters

900 Circle 75 Parkway SE
Suite 680
Atlanta, GA 30339

 

Keith Butler
Vice President, East
kbutler@telgian.com 
P: 678.921.4677

Chicago, IL

1020 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Suite 365
Deerfield, IL 60015

 

Rich Mahnke
Regional Practice Leader
rmahnke@telgian.com 
847.595.1161

Dallas, TX

1410 East Renner Rd.
Suite 150
Richardson, TX 75082

 

Philip Pope
Regional Practice Leader
ppope@telgian.com  
P: 1.432.638.3612

Houston, TX

12 Greenway Plaza
Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77046

 

Lauris V. Freidenfelds
VP, Security Risk Consulting
lfreidenfelds@telgian.com  
P: 847.595.1875

Irvine, CA

16441 Scientific Way
Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92618

 

Michael Willis, CFPS
Regional Practice Leader
mwillis@telgian.com
P: 480.216.8735

Mexico City, Mexico

Blvd. Eusebio Kino No. 412-L3,
Col. Lomas Pitic, 83010
Hermosillo, Sonora, México

 

Alvaro Rodriguez
Director of Operations, Latin America
arodriguez@telgian.com 
P: 480.399.6989

Phoenix, AZ

Telgian Holdings, Inc.
Headquarters

10230 South 50th Place,
Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85044

 

Drew Gerard
Vice President, West
dgerard@telgian.com 
P: 480.710.0341

Seattle, WA

20700 44th Ave. West #120
Lynnwood, WA 98036

 

Drew Gerard
Vice President, West
dgerard@telgian.com 
P: 480.710.0341

Toronto, Canada

PO Box 10219, STN A
Toronto, ON
M5W 0C9

 

Pamela Reno
Regional Practice Leader
preno@telgian.com 
P: 480.521.6159

Wilmington, DE

4001 Kennett Pike
Suite 308
Wilmington, DE 19807

 

Pamela Reno
Regional Practice Leader
preno@telgian.com/span> 
P: 480.521.6159