Telgian Engineering & Consulting Locations

Click on a location to find directions and their contact info

Atlanta, GA

TEC Headquarters

900 Circle 75 Parkway
Suite 680, Atlanta, GA

 

April Musser
Regional Practice Leader
amusser@telgian.com 
P: 480-292-8033

Chicago, IL

1020 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Suite 365, Deerfield, IL

 

James Antell
Regional Practice Leader
jantell@telgian.com 
P: 312-978-6004

 

Rich Mahnke
Regional Practice Leader
rmahnke@telgian.com 
847-595-1161

Detroit, MI

33300 5 Mile Road,
Suite 106, Livonia

 

Daniel Vandergriff
Executive Vice President, Operations
dvandergriff@telgian.com 
P: 480-656-3121

Irvine, CA

15642 Sand Canyon Ave
Suite 50188, Irvine, CA

 

Sean Miller, CFPS
Regional Practice Leader
smiller@telgian.com
P: 847.502.0446

Mexico City, Mexico

Blvd. Francisco Eusebio Kino
No. 412-L3,
Col. Pitic, Hermosillo, Sonora C.P.

 

Alvaro Rodriguez
Regional Practice Leader
arodriguez@telgian.com 
P: 480-399-6989

Phoenix, AZ

Telgian Holdings, Inc.
Headquarters

10230 South 50th Place,
Suite 100, Phoenix

 

Daniel Vandergriff
Executive Vice President, Operations
dvandergriff@telgian.com 
P: 480-656-3121

Seattle, WA

19009 33rd Avenue West
Suite 206, Lynnwood, WA

 

Troy Wiltbank
Regional Practice Leader
twiltbank@telgian.com 
P: 480-292-8039

Toronto, Canada

PO Box 10219, STN A
Toronto, ON
M5W 0C9

 

Drew Gerard
Regional Practice Leader
dgerard@telgian.com 
P: 480-282-5392

Washington, D.C.

2121 Eisenhower Ave.
Suite 200 Alexandria, VA

 

Daniel Vandergriff
Executive Vice President, Operations
dvandergriff@telgian.com 
P: 480-656-3121

Wilmington, DE

4001 Kennett Pike, Suite 308
Wilmington, DE

 

Drew Gerard
Regional Practice Leader
dgerard@telgian.com 
P: 480-282-5392