Telgian Engineering & Consulting Locations

Click on a location to find directions and their contact info

Atlanta, GA

TEC Headquarters

900 Circle 75 Parkway SE
Suite 680
Atlanta, GA 30339

 

Keith Butler
Regional Practice Leader
kbutler@telgian.com 
P: 678.921.4677

Chicago, IL

1020 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Suite 365
Deerfield, IL 60015

 

James Antell
Regional Practice Leader
jantell@telgian.com 
P: 312.978.6004

 

Rich Mahnke
Regional Practice Leader
rmahnke@telgian.com 
847.595.1161

Dallas, TX

6060 North Central Expressway
Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75206

 

Drew Gerard
Regional Practice Leader
dgerard@telgian.com  
P: 1.480.282.5392

Irvine, CA

15642 Sand Canyon Ave
Suite 50188
Irvine, CA 92619

 

Sean Miller, CFPS
Regional Practice Leader
smiller@telgian.com
P: 847.502.0446

Mexico City, Mexico

Blvd. Eusebio Kino No. 412-L3,
Col. Lomas Pitic, 83010
Hermosillo, Sonora, México

 

Alvaro Rodriguez
Director of Operations, Latin America
arodriguez@telgian.com 
P: 480.399.6989

Phoenix, AZ

Telgian Holdings, Inc.
Headquarters

10230 South 50th Place,
Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85044

 

Daniel Vandergriff
Executive Vice President, Operations
dvandergriff@telgian.com 
P: 480.656.3121

Seattle, WA

19009 33rd Avenue West
Suite 206
Lynnwood, WA 98036

 

Troy Wiltbank
Regional Practice Leader
twiltbank@telgian.com 
P: 480.626.9871

Toronto, Canada

PO Box 10219, STN A
Toronto, ON
M5W 0C9

 

Drew Gerard
Regional Practice Leader
dgerard@telgian.com 
P: 480.282.5392

Wilmington, DE

4001 Kennett Pike
Suite 308
Wilmington, DE 19807

 

Drew Gerard
Regional Practice Leader
dgerard@telgian.com 
P: 480.282.5392