Telgian Engineering & Consulting, MODEX 2024Thank you for visiting Telgian Engineering & Consulting, LLC (TEC) at MODEX 2024!

TEC’s engineers are industry experts in fire and life safety codes, design, and construction management of vital systems who understand your concerns and priorities — including the magnitude of your responsibilities. Our comprehensive services ensure that your systems are functioning properly and achieving full compliance, while minimizing risk and reducing cost. And our reliable solution delivery and execution process achieves consistency, accountability and transparency.

Learn More About TEC Solutions – PDFs for Download

About Telgian Engineering and Consulting 

Fire Protection, Life Safety and Security Consulting, Design and Engineering Services

 

 

 

Leonard Ramo, President, lramo@telgian.com | 619-961-8298 | LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

Steve Goyette, Executive Vice President, Business Development, sgoyette@telgian.com | 619-204-5679 | LinkedIn

Ralph Bless, Telgian Engineering & Consulting

 

 

 

Ralph Bless, Executive Vice President, Innovation & Excellence, rbless@telgian.com |  619-961-8288 | LinkedIn

Eddie Farrow, Telgian Engineering & Consulting

 

 

 

Eddie Farrow, Regional Practice Leader, efarrow@telgian.com | 404-951-9845 | LinkedIn

Louis Burton, Telgian Engineering & Consulting

 

 

Louis Burton, Jr., Strategic Account Manager, lburton@telgian.com | 480-980-5504 | LinkedIn

 

Elizabeth Schoonman, Telgian Engineering & Consulting

 

 

 

Elizabeth Schoonman, Strategic Account Manager, eschoonman@telgian.com |  954-993-2145 | LinkedIn

 

Fletcher Hawkins, Telgian Engineering & Consulting

 

 

 

Fletcher Hawkins, Manager, Marketing Coordination, fhawkins@telgian.com 678-921-4676 LinkedIn