Smoke Control Design Engineering ServicesThanks for visiting Telgian Engineering & Consulting, LLC (TEC) at AIA 2024.

Since 1985, TEC has worked hand-in-hand with architecture firms like yours for a wide variety of industry sectors that include government, commercial, education, healthcare, hospitality, industrial and transportation throughout the US and abroad.

Learn More About TEC Solutions – PDFs for Download

AIA 2024 Show Contacts

 

 

 

Leonard Ramo, President, lramo@telgian.com | 619-961-8298 | LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

Steve Goyette, Executive Vice President, Business Development – Telgian Engineering & Consulting, sgoyette@telgian.com | 619-204-5679 | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Lauris Freidenfelds, Vice President, Security Risk Consulting, lfreidenfelds@telgian.com |  847-650-4640

Eddie Farrow, Telgian Engineering & Consulting

 

 

 

Eddie Farrow, Regional Practice Leaderefarrow@telgian.com | 404-951-9845 | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Michael Willis, Regional Practice Leader, Fire Protection Engineering, mwillis@telgian.com | 480-216-8735 | LinkedIn

Pamela Reno, Telgian Engineering & Consulting, LLC

 

 

 

Pamela Reno, Regional Practice Leader, Fire Protection, preno@telgian.com | 480-521-6159

Philip Pope, Telgian Engineering & Consulting

 

 

 

Philip Pope, Regional Practice Leader, Fire Protection Engineering, ppope@telgian.com | 432-638-3612 | LinkedIn

 

Stephen Tamburello, Telgian Engineering & Consulting

 

 

 

Stephen Tamburello, Project Manager, stamburello@telgian.com | 480-751-7174 | LinkedIn